Appendix

Sub Committee Memberships

(subject to Licensing Committee membership to be agreed at Annual Council)

The proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees are set out below:

Sub-Committee A - Cllrs. Clark, Esler and Kelly

Sub-Committee B - Cllrs. McArthur, Pett and Raikes

Sub-Committee C - Cllrs. Halford, Lake, and Parkin

Sub-Committee D - Cllrs. Abraham, Dr. Canet and Clack

Cllr. Mrs Morris to be a floating Member

Any member of the Licensing Committee may act as a substitute on any of the Licensing Sub-Committees. However, the Democratic Services Team would aim to select a Member to act as reserve attendee for each hearing in case of non-attendance.